Seasonal Forms
  • New Users

Seasonal controls and details

Select a season below for more details

Season

Day

Start

End

Return deadline*

Everyday       90 days
Valentines' Day Wednesday 02/14/19   01/14/19
St. Patrick's Day  Sunday 03/17/19 03/17/19 02/17/19
Communion & Confirmation ( under Everyday )   03/01/19 06/30/19 02/01/19
Easter Sunday 04/21/19    03/21/19
Passover Friday 04/19/19 04/27/19 03/19/19
Administrative Professionals Day Wednesday 04/24/19   03/24/19
Graduation   05/01/19 06/30/19 04/01/19
Nurse's Day Sunday 05/12/19   04/12/19
Mother's Day Sunday 05/12/19   04/12/19
Father's Day Sunday 06/16/19   05/16/19
Summer Promotions   06/01/19 08/30/19 90 days
Grandparent's Day Sunday 09/08/19   08/08/19
Jewish New Year Sunday 09/29/19   08/29/19
Sweetest Day Saturday 10/20/19   09/20/19
Boss's Day Wednesday 10/16/19   09/16/19
Halloween Thursday 10/31/19   09/30/19
Veteran's Day Monday 11/11/19   10/11/19
Thanksgiving  Thursday 11/22/19   10/22/19
Hanukkah Monday 12/3/18 12/10/18 11/3/18
Christmas Tuesday 12/25/18   11/25/18

Return deadline: Please check “Terms & policy” for more details.